The Alphabeth continues… I & J

I is for intersection...

I is for intersection…

J is for Jacaranda tree... one of my favorite blossoms of spring

J is for Jacaranda tree… one of my favorite blossoms of spring

About Beth Bourland

Artist Beth Bourland's sketch journal about observing, appreciating and responding to everyday moments.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Alphabeth continues… I & J

  1. debbie says:

    Really enjoying your alphabet paintings. Noticed you are using more paint these days. Good work Beth. Doing any painting trips this year? I’m going to Curacao for a plein aire festival in march. Check it out.

  2. Beth M says:

    Love the AlphaBeth 🙂 J is my fav so far. What vibrant color.

  3. kate says:

    love your work Beth!

Leave a Reply

